2013 Award of Honor: Odegaard Undergraduate Library
The Miller Hull Partnership

Photo Credit: Lara Swimmer


Honors Gala 2006

Saturday June 24, 2006, begining 6pm
Palace Ballroom, 2100 Fifth Avenue (5th & Lenora), Seattle
Reception 6pm, dinner following, REGISTRATION CLOSED
Black tie optional; Fellows invited to wear medals

The American Institute of Architects

AIA Honorees:
Advanced to the AIA College of Fellows/2006
. Jan M. Gleason FAIA
. Rena M. Klein FAIA
• Steve McConnell FAIA
• Peter Steinbrueck FAIA

AIA Seattle Honorees:
AIA Seattle Medal 2006
Johnpaul Jones FAIA

2006 AIA Seattle Honorary Members
. Benjamin Benschneider
• Frank Chopp
Karen Gordon
. Matt Griffin
• Lawrence Kreisman
. Alan Merkle, Esq.

Gary Swenson

Allied Organization Award 2006
. Port of Seattle

Community Service Award 2006
• Jerry Q. Lee AIA
Rachel Minnery AIA

Host Committee
Karen Braitmayer FAIA
Randy L. Everett AIA
Marga Rose Hancock Hon. AIA
Val Thomas FAIA
Scott Wyatt FAIA
Rick Zieve FAIA

Secure online registration form and contact information for registering via fax, phone or mail.


Good design makes a difference

American Institute of Architects

A Chapter of the American Institute of Architects